Kaybabie’s first ever…. GIVEAWAY! (Part 1) – 2011

YO GUYS!

So I’m heading to Korea Town (Dallas) here in a few weeks, and I was thinking about doing a giveaway! I’m not sure about what I’m going to get yet, but leave some ideas? Posters, CD’s, Pens, Stationary, Planners, Phone Charms, Stickers? Actually, I think I’m gonna get a little of everything!! So be sure to apply to win!

How to win? Well, first of all this is a giveaway to all our blog readers, only our top 3 winners will win! So this means, you absolutely MUST subscribe to our blog. For more chances to win, like us on Facebook, comment on our posts, and get some of your friends into us! (Have them tell us who recommended us to them.) I really hope you guys will continue to support our blog, and we’ll continue to do more giveaways in the future! I hope you all can participate in this giveaway, if you have any questions or concerns you can ask me on twitter. Winners will be chosen September 16. So you have plenty of time until then! ^^ (more info on the prizes later)! I hope you guys participate, i mean… IT’S FREE STUFF! What more could you ask for? 😉 haha.

DISCLAIMER: This giveaway is not to bribe you into liking our blog, we really just want to thank all of our readers!

– Abbie

Leave a Reply

