Kaze no Stigma

Greetings everyone! Well as you can see, I’ve finished this anime called “Kaze no Stigma”. It is a very amusing anime. 🙂 I enjoyed watching it because, I love the ass kicking female character. She reminds me of myself because of our short tempered personality. I watched it in Japanese dub first because I thought they didn’t have it in English, but oh well it’s all good. So don’t worry Imma link you to the episodes that have either English dub or Japanese dub; which ever do you prefer! Hmm I wonder if they have this in season 2? I hope so!! Kazuma x Ayano FTW!! ❤ 😛 Anyways I just recently watched this show so it’s good yo! Yes it’s another recommendation okay! 🙂

Synopsis:
Yagami Kazuma was originally part of the Kannagi family, a respected family of fire users who have an affinity to fire. However, after being easily defeated by his cousin Ayano and having no talent whatsoever in fire magic, Kazuma is banished and casted out from his family. 4 years later, Kazuma finally returns to Japan, this time as an exceptionally powerful wind user. A series of murders on Kannagi family members have occurred with his arrival. While most of the family including Ayano is convinced Kazuma is the culprit, he honestly isn’t. These events begin an all out war against the Kannagi family, with Kazuma and Ayano right in the middle of it. Based on the novel by Takahiro Yamato.


Episodes: [CLICK HERE]

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

Leave a Reply

