Looking for a new desktop?

Hello everyone~

You know how hard it is to find desktops of your favorite people/things, well look no further because recently I made a blogsite just for that! Leave your requests on my formspring, and check out latest desktops, twitter layouts, and wallpapers for your ipod touches. ^^ I will be happy to make you a wallpaper, even if it’s just a wallpaper of keroppi you’re looking for~ keke, it’s a hobby of mine! but get your requests in before I start school, because I won’t be able to make as often. >.<” But I sure will try. ^^

http://laogrlabbie.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

