SHINee finally releases their entire 2nd album “Lucifer”!! :D

Shinee

Okay SHINee finally releases their whole  2nd album of LUCIFER! I don’t know how to describe this feeling but I’M SOO HAPPY! 😆 I’ve been soo excited for their album to come out! Their pictures is a no comment but I LOVE THEIR SONGS! Omfg I seriously love all of their songs. Just too hyper to type what my feelings out right now but all I can say, I’M SOO HAPPY! 😀 I hope you guys enjoy this too! ;D

01. UP & DOWN
02. Lucifer
03. Electric Heart
04. A-Yo
05. 욕(慾) (Obsession)
06. 화살 (Quasimodo)
07. 악 (Shout Out)
08. WOWOWOW
09. Your Name
10. Life
11. Ready or Not
12. Love Pain
13. 사.계.후 (Love Still Goes On)


To download :

[WHOLE ALBUM]

[SEPERATE SONGS]

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: sment, jenningyou- Youtube, KINGPOLO- ALLKPOP

Leave a Reply

