Super Junior win on Inkigayo with “No Other” performance!

Wooo!!! Go Super Junior! I have to say I totally love this song! This song is too adorable and what’s even more cute that they are wearing pink, I know it’s unusual for a guy to wear pink but these guys can pull it off! They are soooo CUTE! I even love my Leeteukie even more! He is such a smiley baby! ๐Ÿ˜† I love Super Junior! I’m Happy they won! Good Job guys! ๐Ÿ˜‰ SuJu FIGHTING!

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: CrazyCarrot350 – Youtube

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

