Happy 21st Birthday! Doo Joon oppa!!!

Doo Joon from B2ST has finally turn 21 today and guess what? Also his birthday is on independence day! WOO!! Which means fireworks are gonna go on if it doesn’t rain tonight. 😆 Anyways I would like to wish my guy a HAPPY BIRTHDAY and that he’s an awesome leader!! I just got done watching Danbi where he went to Laos. He went to the same place where I went to Laos. I freakin love him!! He is my adorable leader from B2ST! 😉  Well Happy 4th of July everyone!! (For some odd reason I can’t find the embedded code for the video so I posted the link) Watch Doo Joon’s B-Day Video [HERE]

doo joon

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: aileen96732 – youtube

Leave a Reply

