Kan Miyoun “Going Crazy” ft Mir and Lee Joon MV reveal!

Hey everyone! Kay-Bee here! Well here is the MV for the music called, “Going Crazy” by Gan MiYeon. Even thought Abbie and I seriously want to kill her for getting up on our mans (-_-) still it’s a pretty catchy song and our mans have the most HOTTEST CHARISMATIC looks here! I love Mir’s rap, it’s soo da sexy one! šŸ˜‰ As for Abbie’s guy, he did the Ninja Assassin expression towards that crazy chick. Seriously, it makes me mad seeing her up on my guy Mir. It also seems like he was hypnotized by her. *sigh* Oh well it’s an MV, but anways. Did I mention how adorable my Mir is?! This is my first time seeing Mir showing his forehead and it’s soo cute! haha šŸ˜†Ā  So enjoy the links below! šŸ˜€

Link to download the song! [Going Crazy]

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: sourcemusictv, 4shared

Leave a Reply

