Love Me, Show Me, Tell me ;D

Hey there everyone! Kay-Bee here! Today I’d like to share with you is School Kakumei episode 64 song which is written by Yamachan! 😉 Omg this song is soo sexy! Yamachan just stole my heart once again! ❤  haha Even though youtube deleted the people who upload the episodes (-_-) at least we got to see the songs. 🙂 So yes please enjoy!

Translated lyrics :

You were always next to me laughing.
I had always believed that picture would last forever and ever.
Every time I think about this story, it won’t stop shining.
Even thought you’re not here,
LOVE me, show me, tell me.
All I wanted to do was to protect your s・m・i・l・e

The people getting washed away by the waves and the days I can’t catch up with.
Your back, which I can’t look at again, gets smaller.

Love me? Show me? Tell me?
I want to meet you
I want to feel your warmth

LOVE me, show me, tell me
All I wanted to do was
to build our f・u・t・u・r・e

Download here : [yamachan- crimson]

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS : yukitomomira – Youtube,  itsu_made_mo –   live journal,  hana –   live journal


Leave a Reply

