Finished The Clue Collector (Pi Li MIT)

Ni hao! Kay-Bee here! I know it’s been a long time since I’ve last blog, but good news is that I passed my college class and don’t have to worry! πŸ˜€ All that hard work had finally paid off after studying almost everyday. (-_-) So anyways, to start off with. Abbie and I had finally finished Pi Li MIT! It was the most intense drama ever. We got to see the cutest scene with Aaron Yan and Gui Gui! πŸ˜‰ Still my opinion is that Gui Gui and Wangzi makes the best couples. This drama is all about DETECTIVE works and solving mysteries. haha Mystery genre is Abbie and mine’s best drama ever! πŸ˜† Also it’s romance too. Ling Ling Shi (007) is the most passionate boyfriend ever! My favorite line from the drama is “If you cry again, I’ll kiss you” KYAHH I find that romantic, he’s a great ideal boyfriend. πŸ™‚ Miss Cherry is the most BADASS teacher you’ll ever love she’s very different and can kick ass! haha 747 is a dorky guy who loves using his strong legs to run away or catch the culprit. Also 187 is a womanizer who has many Bobbeis’ (Precious) which is a net of girls. Everyone has their own way of catching culprits and solving cases. I love the sequels of the drama and also it’s all about solving mysteries and finding who is the evil mastermind behind these games. I have to say Abbie and I came up with soo many theories and some of them were correct. I tell you if you want to solve mysteries I recommend Pi LI MIT to you. πŸ˜‰ Don’t forget to check out the drama links I give you okies! So enjoy!

Here is my lazy brief summary about the drama!

The legend of a Thunder Team secretly protecting Sheng Ying School was never public acknowledged but nonetheless spread wildly among the student body. For some reason, the team had disappeared and evil began to rack havoc in the school. The last remaining member of the Thunder Team, Teacher Cherry, decided to recruit the badest of all bad students, 007, 187, 747 and Lucifer, to form a new generation of Thunder Team who would solve the crimes and restore the school back to its former glory. MIT stands for Mysterious Incredible Terminators.”

Click to watch Pi LI MIT : [HERE]

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: mysoju

One thought on “Finished The Clue Collector (Pi Li MIT)

Leave a Reply

