BROWN SUGAR MACCHIATO FINISHED!

Ni hao! Kay-Bee here! Today Abbie and I have finally finished BROWN SUGAR MACCHIATO! I was soo happy and sad about how we’ve already finished it. (-_-) I wish I can see more but oh well I’m soo happy for the HbsmAPPY ENDING. It’s such an epic drama to watch! It’s a love comedy of course and it can be weird in the first episode but please do not give up watching it. I remember when I first watched it again with Abbie, since I’ve watched it before in the past by myselfย  so this is my second time watching it with Abbie. Abbie thought it was kind of weird but now she got hooked on it because of me again. The same thing goes for SHINee too. heheh ๐Ÿ˜† I’m so happy to watch this drama again! It’s really worthy of your time, because it makes you want to laugh, be mad, sad, and love them! There are soo many things about why this drama is soo awesome, also this is our very first C-DRAMA out of all the J-Drama and K-Dramas we have already watched. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m soo happy and excited so I want to share it with you. ;D Taiwanese people are good looking people too! The guys are good looking and the girls are very cute and pretty! So give them a chance if you have never heard of Chinese people. By the way Taiwanese people is the same as Chinese so yea. So anyways if you watch this drama you will automatically will fall in love with them if you watch the further episodes! And let me provide you the help to watch the drama! ๐Ÿ˜€[Watch BSM Episodes]

Also I love to give you and opinion of who we loved outย  of all the couples. The most abnormal couples is Wangzi and Gui Gui! ๐Ÿ˜€ I love these two couples. Why cause my man is Wangzi and my favorite girl is Gui Gui. Abbie tells me I’m weird like her and yea she’s like my other twin. (-_-) I DO NOT STALK PPL! (well sometimes) ๐Ÿ˜† So yea, just giving you my thoughts. Well that’s all from Kay-Bee here! Have a wonderful weekend minna-san! I love this SCENE! โค

Wangzi and Gui Gui

Kay-Bee Deshita!;D

CREDITS: VEOH

ABBIE’S VERSION!

Hey everyone! KB and I finally finished BSM! After all this time! It was really strange starting out. Only because of the effects the directors use. It can really get out of hand! But thank goodness after episode one the weird effects lighted up, and it became a real CDrama! This drama has made me want to pull my hair out! Because I was so happy, and also very sad. But I do regret being sad, because it was over something stupid. HAHAHHA, oh Gui Gui. How you make me wonder sometimes. XD Of course this drama is about six brothers trying to earn inheritance from their extremely rich father. But they come through some obstacles in trying to fulfill their contract! This movie is all out comedy, even from the very beginning! I promise you, it’s worth watching! I didn’t think so at the time, but I sure do love it! And the songs are so addicting! But don’t be fooled, its not only funny. It’s suspenseful too! And are you going to want to rip off some peoples heads in here! -_____- I wonder if the boys will ever get their money! XD

I hope you enjoy it as much as I did. But for now, here is a video of my favorite BSM couple ; Gui Gui, and Wangzi (KB’s Man) Even though he’s KB’s man, and Gui Gui is Kb’s twin. I love this couple. How they are so abnormal. I’m glad that they were together in this drama. I just hope that someday, they will get married in real life! Too bad their only best friends in real life ne? hehehe. Enjoy!! Warning– Spoilers (just little baby ones, but watch at own risk!)


Leave a Reply

