Justin Beiber in Japan?

Justin BieberOkay I’m not a fan of Justin Bieber, but he became very famous in Japan? Wow……..even though his songs are catchy but I still don’t like him. I don’t know….Abbie and I don’t really like this dude but his songs are too catchy but it’s time for him to catch up with puberty. haha Well he did meet the Wonder Girls and had them perform in his concert. So no biggy, and well now he is Japan and on a show called Sukkiri and the host for that show is the same chick who appeared in School Kakumei. She was the one who gave Yamachan and the others English quizzes. He must have totally catch a lot of Japanese fan’s heart. ๐Ÿ˜† Anyways, it’s funny how Justin just knows only like 3 or 4 words in Japanese and all he did was just stand there while the adults talk and the girl just translate what ever they say to him. So yea that was all I checked on J-pop for today. I’m soo happy I didn’t have a full day of school todayย  andย  I just got back from taking my final for extra credit. ๐Ÿ˜€

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS: Kamichan , xcoroxnex33 – youtube

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

