MBLAQ MV “Y” released!

The moment we have all been waiting for has finally come! Well, in my case. XD I’m so happy I could pee in my pants!!! Oh how this video has made the last couple days of school THAT much better! I really love this song, and now I love this video! Especially the Joonie and Seungho fight scene. LOL!  I fracking hate this chick in the mv, her kissy scene and bed scene with my Joonie. ): PSHHT, yeah right…. -_- Oh well what can you say when your husband is a famous KPOP idol? LOLOLOLOLOLOL, yeah right. I wish he was my husband… anyway enjoy the video!

Credit: absolutemblaqchannel @ youtube

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

