Kay-Bee’s update of the day!

So as you can see, I only have 3 days of school left! 😀 I don’t have to show up for finals but I can go take it for extra credit. So I’m just gonna take the finals because I want to have a high GPA. XD I know it’s for the sake of getting into a college of your dreams.

Okay as you can see the other animes I recommend you to watch are really good even though they were old. XD Here are the orders I’ve watched two years ago or so. Clannad, but the best part is that there are two seasons for this anime. The second season is called Clannad After Story . So starting the ranting now!

Clannad is a very awesome series I’ve spent all my nights by watching this anime. XD I really enjoyed watching it because it’s very adorable and enjoyable.  The Main characters of this anime is Tomoya Okazaki and Nagisa Furukawa. I love these two couples!  Somewhat these two are very innocent and soo energetic and I admire them. XD This picture is the first season and don’t they look cute? haha So anyways I’m gonna do that brief summary thing I always do so here you go!   It may Tomoya and Nagisabe long but it’s worth reading okie!

Tomoya Okazaki is a third year high school student resentful of his life. His mother passed away from a car accident when he was younger, causing his father to resort to alcohol and gambling. This results in fights between the two until Tomoya’s shoulder is injured in a fight. Since then, Tomoya has had distant relationships with his father, causing him to become a delinquent over time. While on a walk to school, he meets a strange girl named Nagisa Furukawa who is a year older, but is repeating due to illness. Due to this, she is often alone as most of her friends have moved on. The two begin hanging out and slowly, as time goes by, Tomoya finds his life shifting in a new direction.

I know it gets really good when u watch it! Oh what ever you do, do not watch the movie it’s not that good so I recommend you watching the Season 1 and Season 2 okies! (^-^) The Movie is just like Season1 and Season 2 combined but it will make you cry and angry at the ending. It’s sad but no happy ending. If you want to watch it just click on the words that are hyper linked. 🙂

So here is my rant for Clannad After Story ! Now this season is very romantic and it will make you jump in joy for watching it. This one is about them showing their mature side and it’s very funny. XD So all I have to say just watch this and it’ll make you love this anime more. hehe This picture is soo cute because my two favorite couples are married and look at their baby daughter Nagisa, Ushio, and Tomoyaisn’t she precious?! Ushio-chan looks just like her mother and acts retarded like her daddy. haha Sorry Tomoya your daughter gets her personalities from you so I have to blame you for that. 😆 I love how this picture turn out like . 😀 Also if you watch this you will see how they end up with Ushio-chan. So watch this season after watching season 1, and you’ll enjoy this ride of discovering  what is happening in season 2. ;D Also here is my brief summary of this anime.

A sequel to the anime based on the Key Clannad franchise. After Story is a path that opens in the original visual novel after all the other paths have been opened. Life continues on for Tomoya. A few months have passed since he confessed his love to Nagisa. Now entering his graduating year, he continues to meet a variety of different people, expanding his own world in the process. As well, Tomoya and Nagisa’s relationship begins to enter a level of intimacy unlike before. Through his relationship with Nagisa, and his various encounters, Tomoya begins to understand the meaning and importance of family. Unfortunately, as Tomoya and Nagisa begin their own family together, they are faced with many hardships and challenges along the way.

So there you go folks, I hope you enjoyed reading my old anime updates that I’ve watched before. So for those who have never heard or seen this anime, WATCH IT! It’s a very worthy time consuming show to watch! 😉 Also I hope you look forward for Kay-Bee’s anime rant of the days! 😀

Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

CREDITS : animeseason

2 thoughts on “Kay-Bee’s update of the day!

  1. I know right? haha I’m telling you, you are gonna love this anime when you watch both seasons. It’s a romantic comedy genre and yet tragic too. So look forward for more updates from me so tell your friends too to check out our blog. XD

    Kay-Bee Deshita! ;D

  2. Hello again! Was randomly checking your blog and man, I’ve been thinking about watching Clannad for years now~ I am such a sucker for good romance! Maybe I’ll finally do it this summer. > w<

Leave a Reply

