MBLAQ releases full track “Y”

I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THIS DAY SINCE THEY RELEASED THEIR FIRST ALBUM TEASER! AHHHHHHHHH ~ I’m like pratically ripping out my skin listening to this song! (: I’m so happy right now I could just run around my house for hours!! This song came out so much better than I expected. I think I love it almost as much as I love “Oh Yeah”. Hearing this song… I can’t wait to see how the Music Video turns out! I love the new techno/electronic beat that they are going for. Oh my goodness, I’m so incredibly happy right now I just don’t even know what to say! But I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. MBLAQ FIGHTING !!! ~

Download Song here : Mediafire

Preoder Album here: yesasia

Leave a Reply

