Get “2 Different Tears” on Tap Tap Revenge 3!

Get the New ipod touch, or iphone app Tap Tap Revenge 3, and get the Wonder Girls’ new track “2 Different Tears” for free to play on levels Medium and Extreme. I got this app today, because I always browse the store for new FREE tracks, and I almost had a heart attack when I saw this, I played it right away, and it’s really hard for me… only because I fail at everything. LOL, and you get the FULL ENTIRE TRACK!!! ahh, I’m so proud of the Wonder Girls for being so successful! Hopefully I get to hear them on one of the popular stations that I listen too soon. Wonder Girls, once again Fighting!!

Leave a Reply

