Kay-Bee’s Anime update!

Okay so you can see I’ve been really busy and yes many people want me to watch the things they sent me. I’m very grateful for receiving updates from them. First of all the downside is that I’m very busy and I’ve been working hard to find the time to watch all of everything at once. Of course me and Abbie have like 10 million things to watch. I guarantee you I will find some ways for use to check things out. Watching our dramas, variety shows, and anime. So as you can see I’m in charge of the Anime updates. So today I’ve watched this anime called “Kimi ni Todoke” and “Kaichou wa Maid-sama“. Those anime were mangas before so they got popular and became Animes. πŸ˜€ I’m very happy and it’s a great anime to watch. Kimi ni Todoke will become a live action drama this year. What makes it even better is that the one starring in the drama will be Haruma Miura!! πŸ˜‰ I’m SO happy! Guess that drama will be added to our drama list for this summer! Only like 1 week of school left! YATTA!! So don’t forget and be sure to check out the animes I mention. I guarantee you, IT’S THE MOST AWESOME animes/manga you’ll ever want to watch and read! XD hehe

Kimi ni Todoke

So here is my rant about this anime, Kimi ni Todoke means From Me to You. It’s a romantic comedy anime you’ll ever want to watch. Since I’m very lazy at explaining the description myself here is a brief summary about the anime.

Kuronuma Sawako is the perfect heroine… for a horror movie. With her jet-black hair, sinister smile and silent demeanor, she’s often mistaken for the haunting movie character Sadako. But behind her scary facade is a very misunderstood teenager. Too shy to fit in, all she wants to do is make some friends. But when a popular boy in class befriends her, she’s sure to make more than just that–she’s about to make some enemies too!

All I have to say is that the two main characters that I love is Sawako and Kazehaya! They make the most cutest couples you’ll ever see! XD I can’t wait for the Live action drama to come out so Abbiedear and I will watch it! Funny thing, there are fans who made this picture of Shida and Kamiki couples and they would really fit into the character. But I have to agree Kazehaya the anime character looks like Kamiki and Shida looks like Sawako. πŸ™‚ This is soo cute and I love how creative these fans are!Kamiki and Shida

Okay for my next anime rant is Kaichou wa Maid-sama! πŸ˜† I really admire this anime because the main character is a heroine and she is just like me. Except I’m not the president of student council but I’m the the president of History Club! πŸ˜‰ She’s a really AWESOME president! haha Here is another description due to my laziness. *sweatdrop*

Misaki Ayuzawa is the first female student council president at a once all boys school turned co-ed. She rules the school with strict discipline demeanor. But she has a secret, she works at a maid cafe due to her families circumstances. One day the popular A student and notorious heart breaker Takumi Usui finds out her secret and makes a deal with her to keep it hush from the school in exchange for spending some time with him.

Funny thing, Takumi Usui is such a hottie and he’s very romantic if you ask me. πŸ˜‰ Sometimes he reminds of an idiot I know. (-_-) So anyways this anime is my favorite so far along with Kimi ni Todoke.Kaichou wa Maid-sama

So yeah folks, to let you know I am currently watching these animes and not finished with them yet, because Kaichou wa Maid-sama is still an ongoing series and I’m only on episode 7. On Kimi ni Todoke, I’m only on episode 17 and there are 25 episodes and it’s the last episode too. So I’m still catching up. :lol I’m only watching these animes by myself because Abbiedear isΒ  not on and I surely recommend these animes to her too! IF I’M NOT ONLINE! πŸ˜‰ So it’s da okie!Β  Well that’s all I’ve got for you folks, and it’s been awhile since I last blog, but I’m glad Abbiedear is updating the blog site while I’m gone. THANK YOU DEAREST!

Kay-Bee deshita! ;D

CREDITS : Shida’s Blog, Animeseason

5 thoughts on “Kay-Bee’s Anime update!

  1. I don’t normally pay much attention to live-action adaptations, but I just finished watching the KnT anime and these images make me kind of excited for this one! > w<

    1. I know huh! I’ve read KnT the manga before watching the anime, and it is surely great! When I heard their there was an anime for it I watched it right away. haha Kaichou wa Maid-sama is like KnT too. It started from manga and now it’s an anime. The live-action, I hope it’s gonna be great. (^_^) Also thanks for being the first person to comment our blog. Look for upcoming updates or so. πŸ˜€

      Kay-Bee deshita ;D

Leave a Reply

