Ex – Twihard || Anti-fans

Yep, that’s right. I use to be a complete huge, and faithful Twilight nerd. Why am I not anymore? Well, I remember I was completely, and I mean completely obsessed with The Twilight Saga. And I use to be made fun of… like “it’s just a book…” “Your stupid…” and when the movie came out, it became super popular and all the people that made fun of me…. love it now. Seriously? Don’t hate on something that you have no idea until you try it for yourself. If you do that, you really need to stop it. You don’t know the real story behind the way people do things, if you judge people before knowing them. Like some of those Anti Fans out there. I bet the anti fans have NO idea about all the good things that the stars do. How much training they have done to accomplish their dreams. I think that people who work hard to accomplish a dream really are amazing, and deserve the fans’ love. That is why I try not to hate on something that I don’t know for myself. I don’t understand why someone would go to so much trouble to show how much they hate something or someone, who they don’t even know anything about. They don’t know where their coming from, or anything about them. We all are not perfect, and being considerate of others, well do unto others as you have others do unto you right? The golden rule from elementary school? I seem like a major softy right now. But this is really one of my softer topics. I can be nice…. just when I want to be. (; Oh, and don’t get me wrong. I still love Twilight, but man… Robert Pattinson? Ruined my image of the extremely perfect Edward. Instead I imagined Gaspard Ulliel a french actor. (picture in top right corner) am I right?! (:

Leave a Reply

