BIG BANG IS BACK!! with Kim Yuna?

Big Bang is back! Most definitely incredible! HEY MOVE! So big bang is back with another song for 2010, other than Lollipop pt. 2, which was amazing! And totally expected from major pop idols like Big Bang.  They are now coming back with a new style, well something a little different from what they have been doing before this song is a happy-go-lucky song.

It’s called “Trans Fixion” which is also featuring (I THINK, iuno, don’t quote me on this) The Shouts of Reds Part 2, and Kim Yuna, THE 2010 world champion/ Olympic gold meadolist. She is currently one of my most favorite idols, and hearing her sing this song… WOW, amazing who knew one soul could have so much talent? NOT ME! This new style of music has definitely surprised me, I never thought Big Bang was ever so capable of this kind of music?! But once again they surprise me, in good ways! But, I wonder about this “The Shout’s of Red Part 2” group. Hmm, the part two is really something that is stumbling me. I guess we will have just to wait to hear more about them. Am I just a noob for not knowing them? I think so. XD

Big Bang’s comeback is to be revealed around August or September? According to Big Bang leader Kwon Ji Yong (G-Dragon) and I don’t know about you, but I am MAJORLY excited for it!! After lollipop pt. 2 and now this song?! Man, is their new album going to be something special. Or so we all hope!!!

Is it me? or does BB always seem to comeback around the same month, as me and KB recall, they came back with “Haru Haru” around the same time. And let me tell you, that song did NOT disappoint me! Big Bang, we are anxiously waiting for your comeback! Please make it something worth waiting for! Not that you have never disappointed us before, but just to be double sure.

And please, TOP, Daesung, Taeyang, GD, I am begging you…. please do not have any crazy, pshycho hair do’s. For the sake of meliving, and for you looking incredibly sexy. I suggest that you do NOT do anything crazy with your hair. Just keep it the same forever. Because… it sure does work.

Big Bang…. HWAITING.

And now, the moment you have ALL been waiting for…. the actual song!!  I hope you enjoy it as much as I do… and if you don’t, then you don’t have to listen to it. Don’t hate, because anti fans…. well suck. (:

~ Abbie

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

