It’s been a long time hasn’t it?!

Hello there everyone! Ohisashiburi desu ne? hehe Well I don’t know how to describe this feeling but IT’S BEEN A LONG TIME! I finally got my laptop fixed and nothing has been erased from my file! Also school is almost out in two weeks for me! WOO HOO! 😆 I am soo da happy one! So yeah, I’m finally back to my CPU days. 😀

Right now I’m obsessed with SHINee, U-KISS, B2ST, and MBLAQ. I totally am obsess how INNOCENT SHINee is, because I was watching SHINee Hello Baby. What is sad that the EPISODE ended!!! NO!!!!! (-_-) I mean seriously!? I totally fell in love with Minho because of the way he treated Yoogeun and the way he cooks. He’s too perfect! 😀 I really love SHINee and now I can’t wait for the next album to come out! SHINee  HWAITING! ;D

SHINee Hello Baby

So after watching SHINee Hello Baby, I am currently now watching U-KISS Vampire. The show really helps me learn who my guys are and it’s pretty hilarious and cute, just like SHINee. Ahh I love Idols Reality Show, it’s very epic and awesome!! So far I’m on episode 4 with my dearest Abbiedear! ;D

U-KISS

B2st came out with a new song and they are FREAKIN HOTT! ;D I love my boys, Junhyung, Hyun Seung, Doon Joon, and 1/2 of Dong Woon. 😉

B2ST

Also MBLAQ came out with their teaser and omfg I REALLY WANT TO SHOOT MYSELF, when I first saw Mir’s NEW hairstyle! That better be his picture hairstyle and not his permanent!! (-_-)

MBLAQ

So yeah that’s all folks! Hope you enjoy my updates and story! 😀

KAY-BEE Deshita! ;D

Leave a Reply

Up ↑

